You may contact us by email, or post mail. Our postal address and Committee members’ email addresses are listed below.

Our Officers and Board of Directors’ email addresses are on our Board Members Page.

MCLE/POST ChairMichael Chiratti
Conference ChairDavid Williams
Opening Ceremonies – Jose Solorio
Conference Registration – Flo Johnson
Vendor and Sponsorship Chair – Cecilia Laija
Correspondence & Mail – Stella Rheinhardt
Hospitality Chair – TBA
Casino Night ChairJames Fonseca
Proctor - Jimmy Gomez
Speakers Committee –Daniel EverakesStephanie Weissman & Michael Chiriatti
Website QuestionsWebmaster

Postal Address:
P.O. Box 80617
San Marino, CA 91118