Committees

Conference Chairperson
Dave Williams – dwilliams@dcwpi.com

Conference Registration
Flo Johnson – florinejohnson@ca.rr.com

Casino Night Committee
Chairman – James Fonseca - jfonseca@nicb.org
Committee – Miguel Padilla -

Exhibitors/Vendors
Cecilia Laija – claija@unum.com

Hospitality Committee
Chairman – Dave Williams – dwilliams@dcwpi.com

Speaker Committee 
Chairman – Dan Everakes – deverakes@colmanlawgroup.co
Committee – Stephanie Weissman – sweissman@RivCoDA.org
Committee – Michael Chiriatti – mchiriatti@sbcda.org

Sponsorship
Dave Williams – dwilliams@dcwpi.com

Website & Public Relations
Luis Alvarez – alvarez4laa@gmail.com