Board Members

2019/2020 SCFIA Officers and Board of Directors

The officers and directors of the Southern California Fraud Investigators’ Association invite you to contact us with any questions you may have about the Association or the benefits of membership.

Larry Hamilton, president

President – Larry Hamilton, Private Investigator

Dave Williams

Past President – Dave  Williams, Private Investigator 
DCW & Associates Investigations & Research

david bogan
Secretary – David Bogan
DMB Investigators
Flo Johnson

Treasurer – Flo Johnson, Risk Manager/SIU
Tessie Cleveland Community Services Cooperation

john george
Assistant Secretary – John George

Special Investigator - SIU
Topa Insurance Company

Board Members for 2019 – 2020

Dan Everakes
Dan Everakes, Attorney 
Cecilia Laija
Cecilia Laija, SIU Investigator 
John Fonseca
James Fonseca, Special Agent
National Insurance Crime Bureau
West Region
Jose Solorio
Jose Solorio, Detective Sergeant
CA Department of Insurance- Fraud Division
cheron springer
Cheron Springer, FCLS
Sr. Investigator, SIU Claims
Interinsurance Exchange of the Automobile Club
Michael Chiriatti, Jr.
Michael Chiriatti, Deputy District Attorney 
San Bernardino District Attorney Office

Appointed Positions

Hospitality  – Chairman 
Dave  Williams, Private Investigator 
DCW & Associates Investigations & Research

Jimmy Gomez
Sergeant at Arms – Jimmy A. Gomez, Detective Sergeant  
Department of Motor Vehicles
Luis Alvarez
Social Media Webmaster – Luis Alvarez, SIU Investigator 
Viper Group Inc.