Board Members

2019/2020 SCFIA Officers and Board of Directors

The officers and directors of the Southern California Fraud Investigators’ Association invite you to contact us with any questions you may have about the Association or the benefits of membership.

Larry Hamilton, president

President – Larry Hamilton, Private Investigator
TheSIU.com
lhamilton@thesiu.com

Dave Williams

Past President – Dave  Williams, Private Investigator 
DCW & Associates Investigations & Research
dwilliams@dcwpi.com

david bogan
Secretary – David Bogan
Investigator
DMB Investigators
Flo Johnson

Treasurer – Flo Johnson, Risk Manager/SIU
Tessie Cleveland Community Services Cooperation
florinejohnson@ca.rr.com

john george
Assistant Secretary – John George

Special Investigator - SIU
Topa Insurance Company
jgeorge@topa-ins.com

Board Members for 2019 – 2020

Dan Everakes
Dan Everakes, Attorney 
Cecilia Laija
Cecilia Laija, SIU Investigator 
John Fonseca
James Fonseca, Special Agent
National Insurance Crime Bureau
West Region
jfonseca@nicb.com
Jose Solorio
Jose Solorio, Detective Sergeant
CA Department of Insurance- Fraud Division
image coming soon
Stephanie Weissman, Deputy District Attorney
Riverside District Attorney Office
Michael Chiriatti, Jr.
Michael Chiriatti, Deputy District Attorney 
San Bernardino District Attorney Office mchiriatti@sbcda.org

Appointed Positions

Hospitality  – Chairman – TBA

Jimmy Gomez
Sergeant at Arms – Jimmy A. Gomez, Detective Sergeant  
Department of Motor Vehicles
jimmy.gomez@dmv.ca.gov
Luis Alvarez
Social Media Webmaster – Luis Alvarez, SIU Investigator 
Viper Group Inc.
alvarez4laa@gmail.com