Conference Chairperson
Larry Hamilton  Рlhamilton@thesiu.com


Conference Registration
Flo Johnson – florinejohnson@ca.rr.com


Casino Night Committee
Chairman – Miguel Padilla – mpadilla4@ca.rr.com
Committee – Jose Solorio – jose.solorio@insurance.ca.gov


Exhibitors/Vendors
Cecilia Laija – claija@unum.com


Golf Chairperson –
Larry Hamilton lhamilton@thesiu.com


Hospitality Committee
Chairman Bill (AZ) Antkiewicz – accidentphotopak@att.net
Committee – Dave Williams – dwilliams@dcwpi.com


Speaker Committee 
Chairman –¬†Dan Everakes – deverakes@colmanlawgroup.co
Committee – Stephanie Weissman – sweissman@RivCoDA.org
Committee – Michael Chiriatti – mchiriatti@sbcda.org


Sponsorship
Dave Williams – dwilliams@dcwpi.com


Website & Public Relations
Luis Alvarez – alvarez4laa@gmail.com