The officers and directors of the Southern California Fraud Investigators’ Association invite you to contact us with any questions you may have about the Association or the benefits of membership.

2017/2018 SCFIA Officers and Board of Directors

Directors/Officers for 2017

dave-williamsPresident – Dave Williams
dwilliams@dcwpi.com


larry-hamiltonVice President – Larry Hamilton
lhamilton@thesiu.com

stella-reinhardtSecretary – Stella Reinhardt
EReinhardt@semperautilities.com

flo-johnsonTreasurer – Flo Johnson
florinejohnson@ca.rr.com

keith-levinPast President – Keith Levin
levin.keith@aaa-calif.com

Board Members for 2016 – 2017

Everakes-2570R-140Dan Everakes – 2016/2017
deverakes@colmanlawgroup.com

cecilia-laijaCecilia Laija – 2016/2017
CLAIJA@Unum.com

brian-mizellBrian Mizell – 2016/2017
bsm@manningllp.com

Mike McKee – 2016/2017
mmckee@nicb.com

2017/2018
Jose Solorio, Detective Sgt.
CA Department of Insurance- Fraud Division

Appointed Positions

steve-thompsonSergeant at Arms – Steve Thompson
pi6017@gmail.com